25.07.2014

 

Stadtverwaltung

 

Sprechzeiten

 

Kontakt


Mo geschlossen
Di 8 – 12 Uhr / 13.30 – 17.30 Uhr
Mi geschlossen
Do 8 – 12 Uhr / 13.30 – 16:00 Uhr
Fr 8 – 12:00 Uhr

 


Stadt Strasburg
Schulstraße 1
039753/272-0
Fax: 039753/21837

 

Email-Adressen


Bürgermeister

 

Norbert Raulin

buergermeister@strasburg.de


Hauptamt

 

Andrea Schilling

a.schilling@strasburg.de

Kerstin Gerhardt

kultur@strasburg.de

Renate Wiederrich

sekretariat@strasburg.de

Doris Nentwich

hauptamt@strasburg.de

Gerlinde Buse

meldestelle@strasburg.de

Marita Pätzold

wohngeldstelle@strasburg.de


Bau- und Ordnungsamt

 

Anke Heinrichs

a.heinrichs@strasburg.de

Silke Struck

tiefbau@strasburg.de

Dirk Röhl

ordnungsamt@strasburg.de

Marianne Zander

bussgeldstelle@strasburg.de

Marion Böhm

boehm@strasburg.de


Kämmerei

 

Kerstin Koch

kaemmerei@strasburg.de

Roland Franz

vollstreckung@strasburg.de

Marita Neumann

finanzen@strasburg.de

Christiane Wendt

steuern@strasburg.de
liegenschaften@strasburg.de

Gabriela Eixner

buchhaltung@strasburg.de

Ramona Dugall

dugall@strasburg.de


Kultur

 

Karola Voith

bibliothek@strasburg.de

Matthias Lindner

max-schmeling-halle@strasburg.de


Weitere

 

Renate Schmidt

touristeninfo@strasburg.de

 

Telefon

 

 

Zentrale/Poststelle/Archiv

039753/272-0


Hauptamt

 

Sekretariat des Bürgermeisters

039753/272-37

Hauptamtsleiterin

039753/272-24

Personal/Lohn

039753/272-21

Kultur/Sportangelegenheiten

039753/272-25

Schulverwaltung/Allg. Verwaltung

039753/272-20

Wohngeldstelle/Rundfunkgebühren

039753/272-19

Standesamt/Meldebehörde

039753/272-36


Bau- und Ordnungsamt

 

Bau- und Ordnungsamtsleiterin

039753/272-40

Hochbauangelegenheiten

039753/272-31

Bauverwaltung/Friedhofsverwaltung

039753/272-26

Allg. Ordnungsangelegenheiten

039753/272-15

Bußgeldstelle/Gewerbeangeleg.

039753/272-16


Kämmerei

 

Leiterin Kämmerei

039753/272-34

Vollstrecker

039753/272-13

Kasse

039753/272-12

Steuern & Liegenschaften

039753/272-11

Buchung ZMV

039753/272-17

Buchung

039753/272-10


Kultur

 

Museum

039753/20046

Touristeninformation

039753/22584

Bibliothek

039753/20216

Max-Schmeling-Halle Strasburg

039753/21989


Schulen

 

Grundschule Strasburg

039753/20412

Regionale Schule Strasburg

039753/20493

 









nach oben